contentzoqa.blogg.se

How to download the height mod for sims 4
How to download the height mod for sims 4








how to download the height mod for sims 4

I made a three seater, a loveseat and an armchair and something for our little friends, two pet beds, a large and a small one. Also for years I have been obsessed with rattan and cane and incorporated those details, my trip to the Provence helped for inspiration too :).

how to download the height mod for sims 4

I wanted a very French-looking set of seating items and had a look again at what I created for the Petit Trianon.

how to download the height mod for sims 4

For the 6th part of the 'Chateau Set,' I decided to create historical items again like I used to (but in a more maxis match style) and wanted to use all the skills I learned over the past years. Will conflict with any mod that changes these mods:Ĭonflicts with the Agefix from Shimrod101.I've been creating custom content for almost six years now and this month felt a little bit like time travel.

how to download the height mod for sims 4

I am also looking into if I can change the camera of the simsportaits, not sure if this is possible, but i am looking into it. I know there is a bug with the toddlers and i am tying to fix it, just not sure how yet. NB! Only choose one! And remember to unzip the zip and place the. Bigger feet means taller sims, smaller means shorter sims. To use the mod in the game, all you need to do is drag the feet of your sims. Both version will let you change the height of teens and adults. Teens at the end of the name means teens are generally shorter than adults. If you dont know which one to choose than I recommend heightslider1(teens) as the others can be a bit massive and their portaits will look strange. If there are only one number that means both are the same scale. The 1525 means the heights are 1.5 times shorter than usual and 2.5 times taller. They are all named heightslider then a number than with or without teens. The are several different versions of the mod. (I can not do anything about the kissing looking weird for sims with different heights etc, as this requires to change the animations a LOT, and if it were easy i would think the sims team would have already implemented it) Only thing new is that the animation is no longer as funny looking. This is a height slider based on simmythesim first height slider. Remove the old one and place this in your mods folder unzipped I added the fix to one of my downloads (heightslidertoddlerfix), and will hopefully add it them all once I have more time. A toddlerfix is made by vectorplexus for the old sliders by simmythesim.










How to download the height mod for sims 4